Links & Local Info

COMMUNITY RESOURCES

Ringsend and Irishtown Community Centre www.ricc.ie
St. Andrew’s Resource Centre www.standrews.ie
News Four Newspaper www.news4.ie
Charlemont Community Resource Centre www.charlemontcommunity.com

Ringsend Community Services Forum www.rcsf.ie
Age Action www.ageaction.ie
Citizens’ Information www.citizensinformation.ie
YMCA Dublin http://sites.google.com/site/ymcadublin/

South Inner City Local Drugs Task Force http://www.southinnercityldtf.ie/

 

DUBLIN CITY COUNCIL

Webcasts of Dublin City Council meetings www.dublincity.public-i.tv/core/
Dublin City Council planning www.dublincity.ie/planning
An Bord Pleanála www.pleanala.ie
Dublin City Council www.dublincity.ie
Dublin Docklands Development Authority www.ddda.ie

 

LOCAL AMENITIES

Temple Bar Cultural Trust www.templebar.ie
Hugh Lane Gallery www.hughlane.ie
Free Trade www.freetradeireland.ie
Sandymount Post http://sandymountpost.com/

 

FINE GAEL – WORKING FOR YOU

Eoghan Murphy TD www.eoghanmurphy.ie
Senator Catherine Noone www.catherinenoone.ie
Fine Gael www.finegael.ie
2011 Programme for Government Programme_for_Government_2011.pdf